Posts Tagged ‘TAP’

Maybe in a Moment Opens Thursday!

April 20th, 2011

Ahhh! We. Open. Tomorrow!

I am currently serving as an Artist in Residence for Threshold’s Theatre Arts Project. Threshold’s is a rehabilitation and social center for Chicago’s mentally ill population. The show is a collaboration between Threshold members and professional artists in Chicago. It gets deep, it gets funny, it has been a roller coaster. I’m sure I’ll talk me about it more after I’ve “processed” it, but for now please come see this labor of love and hold on tight! The sign for “stars” is pretty awesome.

Thresholds Theatre Arts Program in collaboration with Trilogy Presents Maybe in a moment 

Thurs April 21, 7pm, ASL Interpreted by Gail Bedessem and Sheila Kettering
Fri April 22, 7pm
Sat April 23, 7pm

Thurs April 28, 7pm (meet and greet to follow)
Fri April 29, 8pm Woodstock Opera House, Woodstock IL, ASL Interpreted by Sheila Kettering and Liz Bartlow-Breslin
Sat April 30, 7pm
Sun May 1, 3pm, ASL Interpreted by Liz Bartlow-Breslin and Jessica Parks

Thurs May 5, 7pm
Fri May 6, 7pm
Sat May 7, 7pm, ASL Interpreted by Diana Thorpe and Kaylee Margo
Sun May 8, 3pm

For Ticket Information: 773-296-6024,
BOX Office Hours: tues, wed, fri 11am-2pm, 1 hour prior to showtime